Chi siamo

PRESIDENZA E SEGRETERIA

COLLEGIO DOCENTI SCUOLA DELL’INFANZIA

COLLEGIO DOCENTI SCUOLA PRIMARIA

Nome E-mail
Altea Francesca f.altea@scuolagajoparabiago.it
Bolis Silvia s.bolis@scuolagajoparabiago.it
Bonetti Rossella r.bonetti@scuolagajoparabiago.it
Calabria Marzia m.calabria@scuolagajoparabiago.it
Campagnola Alessia a.campagnola@scuolagajoparabiago.it
Carmetti Simona s.carmetti@scuolagajoparabiago.it
Cerami Silvia s.cerami@scuolagajoparabiago.it
Cristina Giada g.cristina@scuolagajoparabiago.it
Dell'Acqua Serena s.dellacqua@scuolagajoparabiago.it
Di Bello Maria m.dibello@scuolagajoparabiago.it
Garavaglia Susanna
s.garavaglia@scuolagajoparabiago.it
Ghilardi Donatella d.ghilardi@scuolagajoparabiago.it
Ghirardelli Davide d.ghirardelli@scuolagajoparabiago.it
Imbrico Elisa e.imbrico@scuolagajoparabiago.it
Incollà Laura l.incolla@scuolagajoparabiago.it
Latino Ilaria i.latino@scuolagajoparabiago.it
Lattarulo Martina m.lattarulo@scuolagajoparabiago.it
Primiceri Federica f.primiceri@scuolagajoparabiago.it
Talarico Giulia g.talarico@scuolagajoparabiago.it
Testi Lucia l.testi@scuolagajoparabiago.it
Zardo William w.zardo@scuolagajoparabiago.it

 

PERSONALE AUSILIARIO